生产率与易用性

Mathematica 不仅完善您的工作流程,并最大化您的生产率,而且极其容易地就可将您的结果转换成交互式演示和报告。多样化的编程方式,即时动态内容和自由格式语言输入让您更多地探索新的功能而无需专注于语法,Mathematica 可以处理各种规模的项目。


Wolfram 预测界面

全新接口模式使您可以在 Mathematica 系统中浏览和探索各种功能。基于语境的输入助手提供了智能化自动补全和动态突出显示,并且一旦您完成一次计算,建议栏提供了下一步的建议。
Predictive Interface

集成图像助手和绘图工具

利用全套熟悉的交互式绘图工具,可以创建、注释和修改图形,这套工具包括样式采样和应用程序、对齐指南、文本和方程格式化。利用图像助手的点击功能可访问图像编辑和图像处理命令,可以对图像进行各种处理,包括功能检测、滤波和色彩处理。
Integrated Image Assistant

以文档为中心的界面

Mathematica 文档使您可以更有效的探索新思路。因为它把一个项目的所有元素 —— 计算、可视化、数据、文档甚至交互式应用程序 —— 集中在一个地方,解决问题的同时为您自动创建一个将来可用于解决同样问题的文档,可以演示结果或记录探索的不同途径。

辅助面板

从创建依照语法的完整表达式和插入特殊字符到创建图表和幻灯片,通过点击我们的面板,您就可即时尝试各种功能。 它们为新手提供便利,为有经验的用户提供有用的快捷键;您还可以创建具有完全可编程功能的自定义的面板。
辅助面板

自由格式语言输入

自由格式语言输入为与 Mathematica 沟通提供了一个灵活的方式,不再受语法的限制。无论您是一个渴望开始学习的新用户还是一个忙于探索新功能的专家,使用自由格式输入为您快速提供结果以及确切的语法以供进一步使用。
Free-form linguistic input

10万个生动的例子

Mathematica 文档是由包含10万个例子的交互式笔记本组成。所有例子可立即执行和修改,因此很容易迅速学习新功能。

生动的数学排版

Mathematica 使得数学排版不再是一个简单的方程编辑器。表达式可以完全的传统格式输入,并可立即被计算,产生一个可编辑、可重新计算和导出等的排版输出。
Live math typesetting

样式表和模板

Mathematica 不仅提供了顶级文字处理系统通常具备的功能。文档的底层符号式结构提供了完整的文档结构的标记、级联样式表,以及即时全局重新样式化处理功能—并且使您可以立即将工作笔记本文档转化为包含实时计算乃至交互式应用程序的幻灯片。
Stylesheets and templates

解决方案

科学、工程、生物技术、金融、艺术、教育等等...
查询您的研究领域»

快速浏览

查看 Mathematica为广大用户在工业、研究和教育等多种领域带来的好处。
观看视频»

Wolfram Training

快速入门和各种高级课程。
查看特色培训»

获取 Mathematica

 

系统要求»
有问题?请联系我们»



Select Language: enjaespt-brru

Productivity & Usability

Mathematica streamlines your workflow, maximizing productivity, and easily transforming your results into interactive presentations and reports. With versatile programming approaches, instant dynamic content, and free-form linguistic input that lets you explore new functionality without focusing on syntax, Mathematica handles projects of any scale.


Wolfram Predictive Interface

A new interface paradigm lets you navigate and discover functionality throughout the Mathematica system. The context-sensitive Input Assistant offers intelligent autocompletion and dynamic highlighting, and once you finish an evaluation, the Suggestions Bar makes suggestions for your next steps.
Predictive Interface

Integrated Image Assistant and drawing tools

Graphics can be created, annotated, or modified using a full suite of familiar interactive drawing tools, including style sampling and application, alignment guides, and text and equation formatting. Images can be processed using the Image Assistant's point-and-click access to image editing and image processing commands, including feature detection, filtering, and color processing.
Integrated Image Assistant

Document-centered interface

Mathematica documents make exploring new ideas more efficient. Since they keep all elements of a project—calculations, visualizations, data, documentation, and even interactive applications—in one place, working on a problem means automatically creating a document that can be used to solve similar problems in the future, to present results, or to record different avenues of exploration.

Assistant palettes

Palettes provide immediate point-and-click access to an extensive range of capabilities, from creating syntactically complete expressions and inserting special characters to building up charts and slide shows. They serve as convenient entry points for novice users and as useful shortcuts for experienced users, who can also create their own customized palettes with fully programmable functionality.
Assistant palettes

Free-form linguistic input

Free-form linguistics provides a flexible way to communicate with Mathematica, unrestricted by syntax. Whether you are a new user eager to get started or an expert exploring new functionality, using free-form input delivers quick results as well as the exact syntax for future use.
Free-form linguistic input

Active documentation with 100,000 examples

Mathematica documentation is composed of interactive notebooks containing more than 100,000 examples. All examples are immediately executable and modifiable, making it easy to rapidly learn new functions. Guide pages link to training courses and other resources for further exploration.

Live math typesetting

Mathematica moves mathematical typesetting beyond a simple equation editor. Expressions can be input in a fully traditional form and then immediately evaluated to produce typeset output that can be edited, reevaluated, exported, and so on.
Live math typesetting

Stylesheets and templates

Mathematica goes beyond the usual features of a top-quality word-processing system. The underlying symbolic structure of documents delivers full markup, cascading stylesheets, and immediate global restyling—and lets you immediately turn working notebook documents into slide shows containing real-time computations and even interactive applications.
Stylesheets and templates

Solutions for...

Science, engineering, biotechnology, finance, art, education, and more....
Find the solution for your field»

Take a Quick Tour

See the benefits Mathematica provides to users across industry, research, and education.
Watch video»

Wolfram Training

Learn from quick-start and in-depth courses.
See featured training»

Get Mathematica

 

System requirements»
Have a question? Contact us»



Select Language: jaespt-brzhru