许可证选项

Wolfram Player Pro 广泛的商用许可证选项与 Wolfram 独特的快速商业应用程序开发及发布相辅相成。

无论您的项目是针对单个用户或面向大众发布,在企业内部或外部使用,为用户量身定制或提供现成产品,我们为您提供的部署 CDF(可计算文档格式)和 Mathematica 笔记本的许可证选项都将满足您的需求。

小规模部署(至多25个用户)

为您的团队即时创建互动解决方案?部署您的咨询解决方案? Wolfram Player Pro 引擎使您可以轻松而又经济地为小规模用户团体提供应用程序。

产品和购买选项:

中等及大规模部署(25个用户以上)

Wolfram 技术可用作大型应用程序、服务及 OEM 绑定的部署基础。选项包括面向 Wolfram CDF Player 部署的个性化咨询,Player Pro 的批量和站点计划,以及 Player Pro 的开发人员前期购买计划。

鉴于产品、许可证选项和用途的范围不同,请联系我们,告诉我们您想要实现的应用程序,我们将帮助您打造最合适的计划。



Select Language: enjaespt-brru

Licensing Options

Wolfram Player Pro's wide range of commercial licensing options complement Wolfram's unique technologies for rapid commercial-application development and publishing.

Whether your project is for a single user or mass distribution, in-house or external use, custom-tailored or off-the-shelf production, our options for deploying the computable document format (CDF) and Mathematica notebooks will meet your needs.

Small Deployments (up to 25 users)

Creating on-the-fly interactive solutions for your group? Deploying your consulting solutions? A Wolfram Player Pro engine makes it easy and cost effective to produce applications for a small number of users.

Product and purchase options:

Medium to Large Deployments (over 25 Users)

Wolfram technology is being used as the base for large-scale deployment of applications, services, and OEM bundling. Options include custom consulting for Wolfram CDF Player deployment, volume and site plans for Player Pro, or upfront Player Pro purchasing for developers.

Because of the range of possible products, licensing options, and uses, please tell us more about your intended application so we can help structure the best plan for you.



Select Language: jaespt-brzhru